Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Teamstudio Undo keeps track of changes to a database so you can roll back the individual design elements of either templates or databases.

If the target database is already under CIAO! control, you can use Undo between check-ins.

You can use Undo to retrace your steps to the previous save if you are not satisfied with the changes you have made.

Undo saves the history of your elements in the Undo log database, undolog.nsf, which is located in the Teamstudio directory.

 

  • No labels